Skip to content

About Us

Our Mission

Provide leadership for regional business development and positively influence our quality of life.


2021 Board of Directors

Front row, L-R: Judy Cleaton; Brentley O. Morris, President; Gretchen Hayes; Tammy Manning; Bria Lundy; Mandi Calhoun; & Teri N. Walker, Vice-President.

Back row, L-R: Todd Howell; Paul Caley; Jeremy Lynch; Floyd Edmonds; Lauren Epps; Kim Callis; Becca Bullock; and Vanessa Brown.

Not pictured: Michelle Whitlow, Treasurer; Shep Moss; and Kevin Thomason

2020 Chamber Board

Executive Board

Brentley Morris

Town of South Hill

Teri Newman Walker

Airtec, Inc.

Michelle Whitlow



Vanessa Brown

Benchmark Community Bank

Rebecca “Becca” Kegley Bulluck

Exit Town & Lake Realty

Paul Caley

Fort Pickett

Mandi Calhoun

F.E.A.T. / Families Embracing Autism Together

Kim Callis

Town of South Hill

Judy Cleaton

Pine View Assisted Living Facility / M.C.’s Kids

Floyd Edmonds

Xtreme Signs & Graphics

Lauren Epps

Colonial Center of Virginia

Gretchen Hayes

Paint+ Lighting & Design / The Dogwood

Todd Howell

VCU Health Community Memorial Hospital

Bria Lundy

Lundy Layne

Jeremy Lynch

Edward Jones

Tammy Manning

First Citizens Bank

Shep Moss

Memory Makers

Kevin Thomason

Rent E-Quip

Chamber Staff

Melissa S. Morris

Office Manager /                    Executive Assistant
Charlie Guerrant

Charlie Guerrant

Facility Maintenance Coordinator