South Hill Chamber of Commerce Membership Listing

~ Government/Government Offices ~

Mecklenburg County Commissioner of the Revenue

Joseph E. (Ed) Taylor

Post Office Box 360

311 Washington Street

Boydton, Virginia 23917

434-447-7636 ext. 4280 - (office)

 Fax - 434-738-6458

ed.taylor@mecklenburgva.com

 

Town of La Crosse

Hon. Mayor Will Woodall

Post Office Box 178

La Crosse, VA 23950

434-757-7366

Fax - 434-757-7743

townoflacrosse@meckcom.net

www.townoflacrosse.org

 

Board of Supervisors District 4

Ms. Claudia H. Lundy

1139 Whittles Mills Road

South Hill VA 23970

434-955-7036

putmehl@kerrlake.com

 

 

 

 

 

Town of South Hill

Mr. Kim Callis, Town Manager

kcallis@southhillva.org

Honorable Mayor Earl Horne

ehorne@southhillva.org

211 S. Mecklenburg Ave.

South Hill, VA  23970

434-447-3191

Fax - 434-447-5064

www.southhillva.org

 

Mecklenburg County

Office of Economic Development

Ms. Angie Kellett

Post Office Box 307

350 Washington St.

Boydton, VA  23917

434-447-7636 or 434-738-6191

Fax - 434-738-6804

angie.kellett@mecklenburgva.com

www.mecklenburgva.com

 

Town of South Hill

Mr. Norman J. Hudson, Chief

South Hill Police Department

103 S. Brunswick Ave.

South Hill,  VA  23970

434-447-3104

Fax 434-955-2101

jchudson@buggs.net

 

 

 

Mecklenburg County Sheriff's Office

Mr. R. W. "Bobby" Hawkins, Jr., Sheriff

Post Office Box 390

911 Madison St.

Boydton, VA  23917

434-738-6171

rhawkins@mcsova.us

dlcarke@mcsova.us

 

U. S. Army Corps of Engineers

Mr. Michael Womack

1930 Mays Chapel Road

Boydton, VA  23917

434-738-6144

Fax - 434-738-6541

 

 

 

Mecklenburg County Treasurer’s Office

Mrs. Sandra Langford

PO Box 250

311 Washington Street

Boydton, VA 23917

434-447-7636, ext. 4251

434-738-6191, ext. 4244

Fax 434-738-0303

Sandra.Langford@mecklenburgva.org

 

Virginia Workforce Center – South Hill

Stephanie G. Hankley

Mrs. Kyna Otey

111 East Danville Street

South Hill, VA 23970

434-955-2252

Fax 434-447-3931

stephaniehankley@southernvajobs.com

Training Employment

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to South Hill Chamber of Commerce Membership Listing